Previous Green Auto Summit Delegations

Joerg Hofmann



Winfried Hermann

Transport Minister

Ministry of Transport Baden-Württemberg

Marcus Lott

Managing Director Engineering

Opel Automobile GmbH

Kurt Sigl


German Federal Association for eMobility

Thomas Hausch


Sono Motors GmbH

Martin Lischka

Head of Product Strategy & Product Management

Quantron AG

Oliver Ouboter


Microlino AG

Graham Wilkins

Platform Director

Lotus Cars

Michael Fischer

Deputy General Manager

Honda R&D Europe (Deutschland) GmbH

David Hudson

Head of Vehicle & Powertrain Engineering

Tata Motors European Technical Centre (TMETC)

Sophia Schepers

Coordinator E-mobility Europe

Audi AG

Paolo Dellachà

Chief Product and Engineering Officer

Automobili Pininfarina

Green Auto Summit 2020 recap

What the Press Says

Join Our Community

Subscribe and never miss exclusive content and updates
Only twice a month!